We are Volunteer Fox Cities!

It is our mission to connect volunteers to community needs in the Fox Cities region through outreach and education.

Our Program Staff

Susan Vanden Heuvel, Executive Director
Carol Bloemer, RSVP Director
Jan Sommerfeld, RSVP Program Assistant
Kristin Cates, Marketing & Special Events Director
Katelyn St Peter, Give Back Bus Program Coordinator

Front Desk Assistants

Sue Appleton
Sue Logan
Gary McGoey

Our Ambassadors

Sue Appleton
Lois Dennik
Betty Lange
Mary Verity
Jeff Zdrale

Board of Directors

For a complete list of Board Members, click here: https://www.volunteerfoxcities.org/board/.

For open Board of Directors and committee positions at our member agencies: Open Positions.

Current Volunteer Fox Cities Board of Directors page: https://www.volunteerfoxcities.org/board-2/ (password protected)